It’s TOMORROW!!

Tomorrow, Monday, April 8th, 2013, I will be traveling to a whole new and exciting world called Barcelona, Spain. I will arrive on Tuesday morning after an 8 hour flight plus a 6 hour time change. This trip is not just for vacation, I will be student teaching at a local school named Colegio Real Monestario de Santa Isabel. Teaching, traveling, oh and did I mention I will be sharing this experience with two Kappa Delta sisters? What more could I ask for?

…Well, the next time I post, I will be in a new home away from home! Gotta go pack now!!

 

One thought on “It’s TOMORROW!!

  1. I am so excited for you. I know you will have an amazing time. Good luck and be safe! -Jennifer Timberlake

Leave a Reply

